Int'l Conference on Light Alloys and Metal Materials (LAMM 2020)

14/08/2020 - 09:15 to 16/08/2020 - 17:45

Kunming Jin Jiang Hotel昆明锦江大酒店

Address: 98 Beijing Road, Kunming, Yunnan, China

Int'l Conference on Light Alloys and Metal Materials (LAMM 2020) will be held from August 14-16,

Webinar: IRMA Increases Credibility and Strengthens the Social License to Operate: Why IRMA is Valuable for Mining Companies + How to Engage Now

27/07/2020 - 16:00 to 18:00

Online

08:00 Vancouver | 10:00 Mexico City | 11:00 New York | 16:00 London | 17:00 Johannesburg

MINEX Europe 2020

03/06/2020 - 09:00 to 02/07/2020 - 18:00

Online

MINEX Europe 2020: 5th Mining & Exploration Forum (Online)

EGU2020: Sharing Geoscience Online

04/05/2020 - 09:00 to 08/05/2020 - 15:00

Online

EGU2020: Sharing Geoscience Online (#shareEGU20) brings part of the activities of the EGU General

Circular Materials Conference 2020

17/03/2020 - 09:00 to 18/03/2020 - 15:00

Chalmers Conference Centre,

Chalmersplatsen 1, 412 58 Göteborg, Sweden

Circular Materials Conference is a nordic forum for industrial, scientific and commercial progres

36th International Geological Congress (IGC)

02/03/2020 - 09:00 to 08/03/2020 - 15:00

India Expo Centre & Mart

Address -  Plot No. 25, 27,28,29, Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306

International Geological Congress (IGC) is the prestigious global platform for advancement of Ear

Open to the World: The European Union’s Horizon program for research and innovation

01/03/2020 - 09:00 to 04/03/2020 - 16:00

Metro Toronto Convention Centre,

Toronto, Canada

The Executive Agency for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises is organising a technology workshop a

EU Raw Materials Week 2019

18/11/2019 - 09:00 to 22/11/2019 - 18:00

Brussels, Belgium

The fourth edition of the EU "Raw Materials Week" will take place from Monday 18 to Friday 22 Nov

FEM 2019

28/10/2019 - 15:00 to 31/10/2019 - 16:00

Levi (Finland)

The FEM 2019 will take place in Levi (Finland) from 28 to 31 October 2019, bringing together expl